Company Name Phone Email
       
01 Dick Folga dfolga@bellsouth.net
02 Mike Delorey delorey@prismrx.com
03 John Eckert JohnEcks70@gmail.com
04 Neil Midkiff (703) 943-7452 (cell) midkiffg@gmail.com
Wally Wallace (Temporary) (770) 630-0797 (cell) wally@hbwallace.com
05 Bob McPhail pegmcphail@aol.com
Ed Moore (703) 472-0331 (cell) edmund.moore@gmail.com
06 Paul Hurd (425) 591-7970 paulhurdphoto@gmail.com
07 Gino Marchetti (703) 328-7090 gino9824@yahoo.com
08 Jim Nolan jimnolan8470@gmail.com
09 Charlie Young (703) 300-5048 charleston7@comcast.net
10 Frank Reifsnyder (818) 308-6422 frank.reifsnyder@1970.usna.com
11 Bob Sonnenberg Sonnen70@aol.com
12 John Fedor jsfedor@aol.com
Joe Davolio Josephd555@verizon.net
13 Gary Knight cherica2@md.metrocast.net
14 JJ Sulivan (703) 244-8587 (cell) jjsfim@gmail.com
15 Pete Crystal pnccrystal@charter.net
16 Al Bergstrom (757) 870-2682 (cell) 3cab-alb@cox.net
17 Wayne Wolfe wayne.wolfe@gmail.com
18 Michael Bangert MichaelJBangert@aol.com
19 John Kelley (619) 847-6907 john.kelley@1970.usna.com
20 Bruce Harrison BruHarris@aol.com
21 Curt Hingson (904) 655-2502 (cell) hing430@gmail.com
22 Ed McKenney (651) 330-2476 ed.mckenny@gmail.com
23 Greg Serwich (312) 933-6228 (cell) gserwich@gmail.com
24 Bill King kingwakclk@aol.com
25 Ray Mast raymondmast@hughes.net
26 Gary Vine (202) 746-5557 (cell) vine.gary@verizon.net
27 Greg Kline (515) 276-6015 CyranoDeKluge@mchsi.com
28 Tim Joyce tjoyce.tj@gmail.com
Al Beatrice (239) 370-1158 ahjous4@alnaples.com
29 Warren Mackensen (603) 926-1775 mackensen@comcast.net
30 Clint Adams (425) 478-2987 cadamsusna70@msn.com
31 Will Bramlett willbramlett@me.com
32 Mike Knudson mbknubi@yahoo.com
Barry Steelman (410) 486-0023 barshe71@aol.com
33 Terry Dailey (703) 216-9951 et.dailey@hotmail.com
34 Bill Doud wedoud0@gmail.com
35 Dave Walker drw0042@gmail.com
36 Carl Weiscopf (858) 663-4057 cweiscopf@aol.com
Jack Pohl jsfish@msn.com

USNA '70 Company Reps (PDF Copy)

Updated: March 11, 2018
Curator: Ed Moore